Celebrate

Some people throw parties to celebrate. While I, uhm, make play lists. I’m just so happy (ASDFGHJKL!!!!) that a close friend of mine dropped by Church. The power of prayer was evident.

Dear Kath,

I’m glad He’s in your life now and you’re in Him. God isn’t going to stop seeking you and your loved ones. I know you like music like me, if not more. So here’s a sample of the songs contemporary Christian artists have written. And because you asked about the songs.

Here’s to friendship, love and faith. ❤

Love,
Joy
_______________________________

Wherever it may be more convenient. 🙂

Play list for Kath on Spotify
Play list for Kath on YouTube

  1. All this Time – Britt Nicole
    I felt love, I felt Your grace
    You stole my heart that day
    Lyrics | Video
  2. Not for a Moment (After All)
    And every step every breath you are there
    Every tear, every cry, every prayer
    In my hurt, at my worst
    Lyrics | Video
  3. All I Ever Needed – AJ Michalka
    Cause all I need is waiting in your arms
    A place to hang my heart, where I am known at last
    You’re the one true thing I have
    Lyrics | Video
  4. Touch the Sky – Hillsong
    Come sweep me up in Your love again
    And my soul will dance
    On the wings of forever
    Lyrics | Video
  5. Where You Are – Hillsong Young and Free
    I lived heart on a wire, hand in the fire for so long
    But You’ve shown me better,  new kind of love
    Lyrics | Video
  6. Alive – Hillsong Young and Free
    I was lost with a broken heart
    You picked me up, now I’m set apart
    From the ash I am born again
    Forever safe in the Saviour’s hands
    Lyrics | Video
  7. Alive – Glo Anne Guevarra
    Don’t lose heart, we’ll soldier on
    And every battle you’ll face, I have won
    Lyric Video

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

